Our Management Team
Homepage-4022.jpg
Stefan Abrecht
lic. iur.
Managing Director
stefan.abrecht@ak40.ch
Homepage-4048.jpg
Ruth Frei
lic. iur.
Deputy Managing Director
Family allowances, legal service and international affairs, employer audit, APG and DI daily cash benefits
ruth.frei@ak40.ch
Homepage-4037.jpg
Fabian Brogle
Eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer, Swiss Certified Accountant
Head of Contributions, Finance and Accounting Manager
fabian.brogle@ak40.ch
Bruegger-3350.jpg
Christoph Brügger
Dr. phil. nat.
Head of Pensions
christoph.bruegger@ak40.ch
Homepage-4205.jpg
Tobias Märki
Social Security Officer with a Swiss Federal Certificate
Head of Operations / HR
tobias.maerki@ak40.ch
Homepage-4084.jpg
Bruno Bergdoll
IT Manager
bruno.bergdoll@ak40.ch
Homepage-4012.jpg
Ronald Meier
Social Security Officer with a Swiss Federal Certificate
Team Leader, contribution certificates and insurance certificates
ronald.meier@ak40.ch

Address
AUSGLEICHSKASSE WIRTSCHAFTSKAMMER BASELLAND
Viaduktstr. 42
4002 Basle
Telephone 061 285 22 22
Telefax 061 285 22 33
E-mail info.ak114@ak40.ch
Opening hours
Counter
08:30-11:45 13:30-16:30
Phone reception
07:45-12:00 13:30-17:00